On November 16, 2010, The Warriors ATX will release their 3rd studio album “All In”. This will be their debut album on Much Luvv Records, and it will be distributed nationally through Infinity Distribution. The album's 14 song track list includes features from artist such as Dre Murray, Corey Paul and more. The album also features production from platinum producer Russell Lee, Jboogie for 180 Productions, Levester White for P.I. Productions, Ervin Jackson, and Dwayne Jackson, and was mixed/mastered by Bruce Bang of iMIXHouston Studios who has worked with artists such as Chamillionaire, Devin The Dude, and Kelly Rowland.

When asked about his thoughts on 'All In", Vic of The W.A.R.R.I.O.R.S. had this to say “I feel as if it’s the completion of what God started 7 years ago. It’s solid through and through, something for everyone.” Those who have heard The W.A.R.R.I.O.R.S. have compared them to the likes of The Geto Boys and U.G.K. This album is much more diverse than the previous two, and this may be because this is also the first album that they have ever featured any other artist on. "All In" promises to deliver a sound that both the streets and the church can and will appreciate.

Two time Texas Holy Hip Hop Achievement Award winners, The W.A.R.R.I.O.R.S., will be kicking off the release of “All In" with a huge album release party on November 13th in Austin, TX (and streamed live on Dasouth.com). Push it all in the middle be “All In” with the DUB! Proverbs 3:5



    Copyrightę October, 2010 The W.A.R.R.I.O.R.S.

Designed by Anointed Work